Latest Products http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:43:17 +0530 en-us http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in Fresh Potato http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grain http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/wheat-grain.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/wheat-grain.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Stone http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/kota-stone.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/kota-stone.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Grain Basmati Rice http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Seeds http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black cumin, (Nigella sativa), also called black seed,black caraway, Roman coriander, kalonji, or fennel flower, annual plant of the ranunculus family (Ranunculaceae), grown for its pungent seeds, which are used as a spice and in herbal medicine. Ajwain Seeds http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by immense industry experience  and market understanding, we are included in offering a wide assortment of Ajwain Seeds. Ground Nut http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/ground-nut.htm http://www.dandkbrothers.co.in/ground-nut.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eating nuts, groundnut daily could lower death risk from cancer, other diseases. .. Groundnuts and nuts are a good source of omega-3, fiber, vitamin e, antioxidants and "good" fats. As such, they have been associated with a number of health benefits, particularly for the heart groundnuts are an especially good source of healthful fats, protein, and fiber. They also contain plenty of potassium, phosphorous, magnesium, and b vitamins. Despite being high in calories, groundnuts are nutrient-rich and low in carbohydrates.